لماذا ™XTRABYTES ؟

إعمل عن بعد

فريقنا متصل من كل ركن من أركان العالم.

تحمل المسؤولية

نحن نقدم الأدوات، و أنتم تحققون الرؤى.

تعلم و طور

شارك و اكتسب المعرفة مع مجتمعنا المفتوح.

التبني المبكر

انضم إلى صناعة متطورة في مهدها.

المناصب المفتوحة


ألق نظرة على فرص العمل الحالية أدناه.

تبحث ™XTRABYTES عن خبير محترف في التسويق لقيادة اتصالات علامتنا التجارية و فريق تسويقها العالمي. علاوة على ذلك، سيتحمل مدير التسويق العالمي مسؤولية إدارة عمليات فرق الرسومات و الوسائط الاجتماعية و العلاقات العامة و الفرق المشرفة عليها. سيعمل هذا الدور البارز للغاية مع جميع الفرق و الأقسام لإنشاء برامج تسويقية رقمية رفيعة المستوى تدعم أهداف الشركة و علامتها التجارية. و أخيرا، سيعمل المدير عن كثب مع كبير مسؤولي العمليات لدينا لضمان سلامة و حسن تطبيق علامتنا التجارية باستمرار خلال تجربة العملاء و عبر جل خدماتنا.


قدم طلبك الآن

تبحث ™XTRABYTES عن مدير إنتاج محترف لقيادة عمليات استحداث و إصدار المنصات ذو خبرة في أنظمة التحكم في الإصدار VCS.


قدم طلبك الآن

XTRABYTES™ is looking for a community moderator to assist in keeping the community informed and maintaining a clean working environment. As a moderator you will redirect inquiries to the proper instances, answer questions from the community with the available intel and clean up the chat when necessary. This includes overseeing the official company outlets including Discord, Reddit, Telegram and the official forums. See the full description for more info.


قدم طلبك الآن

نحن نبحث حاليا عن مهندس حلول من اجل فريقنا العالمي. في هدا المنصب ستكون التقني الممثل للمنتجات والخدمات لل XTRABYTES™. هدا الدور تكنلوجي تطبيقي; ستقوم بتقوية شركة blockchain solutions للمؤسسات الكبيرة. خبرة تصور مجمل دورة الحياة من التصور,الى التصميم, التقييم التكنلوجي, قيادة البرامج, التنفيد, الصيانة و الدعم امرمهم للغاية. من موقع تكتيكي فانت بالغ الكفاءة في ادارة اجتماعات الاكتشاف, التصميم وتقديم مقترحات المبيعات حسب الطلب, البقاء دائما على اطلاع بتطور تكنلوجيا blockchain و بناء وتوصيل عينات المنتجات/تكنلوجيا.


قدم طلبك الآن

نحن نبحث عن Web Manager لدعم كل منصات XTRABYTES™ الرقمية هدا الدور تابع الى قسم التسويق XTRABYTES™. كتابة التقارير الى مدير التسويق العالمي. هدا الشخص سيعمل مع المصمم الغرافيكي, منتج محتوى الويب, مدير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي, منتج الفيديو, مدير الاتصالالت, والميديا/الوكالات المبدعة. خبرة في تسويق تطوير البرمجيات, معرفة Cryptocurrency, Blockchain, العمل مزغوب فيه ومفضل


قدم طلبك الآن

Why XTRABYTES?

Work remotely

Our team connects from every corner of the world.

Take ownership

We provide the tools, you bring the vision.

Learn and develop

Share and gain knowledge with our open community.

Early adoption

Join a cutting-edge industry in its infancy.

Open positions


Take a look at our current job openings below.

XTRABYTES Ltd. is seeking a chief executive officer (CEO) who has supervisory experience and is willing to pursue our company vision. As CEO, you will appropriately represent the company, regularly attend relevant conferences, and oversee company initiatives by providing departmental direction and oversight. In addition, you will be required to exercise superior management skills and serve to be an inspiring leader. This involves seeing the big picture at all times and responding accordingly. The ideal candidate will retain a business mindset combined with an empathic character. Likewise, his or her actions must accord with increasing the company's status and achieving its long-term goals (i.e., expand business relations and actively pursue market leadership within the crypocurrency world). Therefore, in-depth knowledge of cryptocurrencies in general and XTRABYTES in particular will be required.


Apply now

As director of business development you will mediate partnerships and mergers with regards to companies and exchanges. You will set up the rules and guidelines of general business practice within the company. Additionally, you are a eager to show the benefits of your product to gain investor interest. Monitoring conferences, making new business contacts and organizing representation at events are among your key tasks. A business mindset with appropriate social skills and contacts is required, as is having a general knowledge of cryptocurrencies and XTRABYTES in particular.


Apply now

As senior UI/UX designer you will collaborate with our management and technology teams in order to create superior designs across our XCITE platform. You will define the foundations of our XCITE graphics and initiate a strategy for developing the application look & feel (in collaboration with our director of UI/UX). A key goal is to build and maintain strong relationships with our development team to ensure coordinated workflows and assist in future user-testing sessions.


Apply now