المشروع

™XTRABYTES عبارة عن منصة متعددة الاستخدامات توفر سرعات معاملات هائلة و أمانًا لا مثيل له و قابلية للتوسع لا نهائية. يتم تحقيق ذلك باستخدام خوارزمية توافق آراء مبتكرة تسمى الدليل على التوقيع (Proof of Signature) مبنية فوق بروتوكول، يسمى زولت.يتم تحقيق الأمن باستخدام معيار تشفير متقدم، SHA-512. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تستعمل™XTRABYTES أساسًا أمنياً يمكنه التكيف بسهولة مع التهديدات الأمنية المستقبلية (على سبيل المثال، أجهزة الكمبيوتر الكمومية). وأخيرًا، تقدم واجهة برمجة التطبيقات API الغير مقيدة بأي لغة برمجة للمطورين مطلق الحرية في تشكيل مستقبل blockchain، عن طريق كتابة دابس DApps التي يمكن دمجها مباشرة في الشبكة.

التاريخ

بدأ ™XTRABYTES كمشروع يقوده المجتمع عوض عرض أولي للعملة الرقمية المشفرة ICO. رأى المشروع النور على أنقاض مشروع سابق يعرف باسم Bitmox. في حين قام المطورون بإجراء تحسينات على الرموز البرمجية للعملة، فقد شهد مجتمع ™XTRABYTES نموًا ثابتًا. في أواخر عام 2017 ، حقق فريق التطوير أول إنجاز له في إرساء أسس Zoltchain، و هي عبارة عن blockchain مبتكرة، تسعى إلى تحسين معايير الصناعة الحالية إلى حد كبير. و نظرًا لكون تكنولوجيا المشروع هذا ثورية، يسعى مؤسسيها للحصول على براءة الاختراع لحماية هده الأخيرة.

إرشادات العلامة التجارية

أصول الرسوم البيانية
تحميل
خلفية التدرج
تحميل

التغطية الصحفية و المدونة (blog)

نشرات المدونة (blog)

الدليل على التوقيع (Proof of Signature)
اقرأ أكثر
قابلية التوسع
اقرأ أكثر
الأمان
اقرأ أكثر

التغطية

Cointelegraph
اقرأ أكثر
The Merkle
اقرأ أكثر
بيان صحفي من The Merkle
اقرأ أكثر
توجيهات
اقرأ أكثر

عنوان البريد الاكتروني للتواصل

العلاقات العامة و الصحافة

[email protected]

إرشادات النسخ و الأحرف الكبيرة

لدى ™XTRABYTES إرشادات معينة للنصوص يجب اتباعها عند الإشارة إلى وحداتنا و/أو منتجاتنا: XCITE هي المنصة التي تضم جميع الوحدات في واجهة واحدة سهلة الاستخدام (لاحظ عدم وجود واصلة الخط الصغير الذي يصل بين كلمتين). تشير الواصلة (-X) إلى أننا نشير إلى وحدة مدمجة في العميل XCITE (مثل X-CHANGE)


داخل الشركة، يتم تهجئة جميع مصطلحات ™XTRABYTES بحروف كبيرة (باستثناءPoSign و Zolt).

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

The project

XTRABYTES is a versatile platform that provides fast transaction speeds, unparalleled security and infinite scalability. This is realized by using an innovative consensus algorithm called Proof of Signature on a state-of-the-art protocol called Zolt. Security is achieved by using an advanced encryption standard, SHA-512. In addition, XTRABYTES implements a security foundation that can easily adapt to future security threats (e.g. quantum computers). Finally, our code-agnostic API offers developers complete freedom to shape the future of the blockchain by writing DApps which can be directly integrated into the network.

History

The XTRABYTES project began as a community project rather than as an ICO. It was born from the ashes of a previous project named Bitmox. While developers made improvements to the coin’s existing code, the XTRABYTES community experienced steady growth. In late 2017, the development team achieved their first milestone in laying the groundwork for their Zoltchain, a highly innovative blockchain seeking to vastly improve the current industry standards. Being a revolutionary technology, the project’s co-founders are seeking patent approval for its protection.

Brand guidelines

Graphic assets
Download
Background gradients
Download

Press & blog coverage

Blog releases

Proof of Signature
Read more
Scalability
Read more
Security
Read more

Coverage

Cointelegraph
Read more
The Merkle
Read more
Press release by The Merkle
Read more
Whitepaper
Read more

Contact e-mails

Public relations & press

[email protected]

Social media

[email protected]

On The Pulse - Updates every 7th

Our interactive event on the 7th of each month features core team members discussing a selected topic of interest. A specified amount of time is reserved afterward to answer questions from the community. See thepulse.xtrabytes.global for more information.

On The Pulse - March 2018
Read more
On The Pulse - May 2018
Read more

Copy and capitalization guidelines

XTRABYTES has certain copy guidelines to follow when referring to our modules and/or products: XCITE is the platform that combines all the modules into one user-friendly interface (notice the absence of the hyphen). The hyphen (X-) indicates that we are referring to a module integrated into the XCITE client (e.g. X-CHANGE).


Within the company, all XTRABYTES related terms are spelled out in full capitals (except for PoSign and Zolt).

Social media