项目

XTRABYTES™是一个可提供极高交易速度,无可比拟的安全性及无限扩展性的多功能平台。我们采用一套基于先进的zolt协议的创新性共识算法,称作签名验证算法。通过采用先进的SHA-512加密标准,实现高安全性。并且,XTRABYTES™采用了一套可轻松应对未来安全威胁(比如量子计算机)的安全基准。最后,我们的不限于编程语言的应用程序接口(API) 赋予了开发者完全的自由度。他们能够开发直接整合于我们网络中的去中心化应用(DApps),从而重新塑造区块链的未来。

历史

XTRABYTES™项目开始于一个社区开发项目,而非ICO。她在一个早先的叫做Bitmox的项目基础上诞生。在开发者为该虚拟币的现有代码做出不断改进的同时,XTRABYTES™社区也经历着稳定的成长。到2017年末,开发团队实现了奠定Zoltchain基础的首个里程碑:一个致力于大幅改进现有业界标准的高度创新的区块链。作为一项革命性的技术,项目的联合发起人目前正为该技术寻求专利保护。

品牌指南

图形资产
下载
背景渐变
下载

新闻和博客覆盖范围

博客发布

签名证明
阅读更多
可扩展性
阅读更多

Press releases

Former HP Inc Executives to Lead Blockchain Company
阅读更多

覆盖范围

Cointelegraph
阅读更多
梅克尔
阅读更多
梅克尔的新闻稿
阅读更多

联系电子邮件

公共关系和新闻

[email protected]

文案和大写的指南

在介绍XTRABYTES™的模块及或产品时,我们需要遵循一定的文本指引:XCITE是一个集合所有模块于一体的界面好的平台(注意名称中并没有连字符)。而连字符 (X-) 则表示整合于XCITE客户端的某一个模块,比如X-CHANGE


在公司内部,所有XTRABYTES™有关的字眼要全部大写(除了PoSign和Zolt)。

社交媒体

The project

XTRABYTES is a versatile platform that provides fast transaction speeds, unparalleled security and infinite scalability. This is realized by using an innovative consensus algorithm called Proof of Signature on a state-of-the-art protocol called Zolt. Security is achieved by using an advanced encryption standard, SHA-512. In addition, XTRABYTES implements a security foundation that can easily adapt to future security threats (e.g. quantum computers). Finally, our code-agnostic API offers developers complete freedom to shape the future of the blockchain by writing DApps which can be directly integrated into the network.

History

The XTRABYTES project began as a community project rather than as an ICO. It was born from the ashes of a previous project named Bitmox. While developers made improvements to the coin’s existing code, the XTRABYTES community experienced steady growth. In late 2017, the development team achieved their first milestone in laying the groundwork for their Zoltchain, a highly innovative blockchain seeking to vastly improve the current industry standards. Being a revolutionary technology, the project’s co-founders are seeking patent approval for its protection.

Brand guidelines

Graphic assets
Download
Background gradients
Download

Press & blog coverage

Blog releases

Proof of Signature
Read more
Scalability
Read more
Security
Read more

Coverage

Cointelegraph
Read more
The Merkle
Read more
Press release by The Merkle
Read more
Whitepaper
Read more

Contact e-mails

Public relations & press

[email protected]

Social media

[email protected]

On The Pulse - Updates every 7th

Our interactive event on the 7th of each month features core team members discussing a selected topic of interest. A specified amount of time is reserved afterward to answer questions from the community. See thepulse.xtrabytes.global for more information.

On The Pulse - March 2018
Read more
On The Pulse - May 2018
Read more

Copy and capitalization guidelines

XTRABYTES has certain copy guidelines to follow when referring to our modules and/or products: XCITE is the platform that combines all the modules into one user-friendly interface (notice the absence of the hyphen). The hyphen (X-) indicates that we are referring to a module integrated into the XCITE client (e.g. X-CHANGE).


Within the company, all XTRABYTES related terms are spelled out in full capitals (except for PoSign and Zolt).

Social media