الجديد الخاص بك المركز الرئيسي

يوفر XCITE إمكانية الوصول إلى وحداتنا عبر واجهة المستخدم الرسومية GUI الخاصة بنا. من خلال نهج الكل في واحد، يمكن لمستخدمي XCITE التبديل بسرعة بين الوحدات التي تم إنشاؤها للأعمال و التجارة و التواصل و كل شيء بينهما. مرحبًا بكم في السوق اللامركزية المستقبلية.

X-CHAT

X-CHAT عبارة عن وحدة اتصالات مشفرة نظير إلى نظير (P2P) دون وسيط، تستخدم لنقل الرسائل الشخصية أو الأموال بشكل آمن. باختصار، هي عبارة عن منصة دردشة خاصة، بسيطة، مستقرة، و مفيدة. رسائل المستخدم آمنة للغاية، موزعة على شكل شظايا عبر شبكة STATIC قبل وصولها إلى صندوق الدردشة الخاص بالمستلم. يمكن استلام هذه الرسائل بغض النظر عن نظام التشغيل أو الجهاز الجاري استخدامه. و أخيرًا، كون X-CHAT مرسالًا لامركزيًا، فإنه يخزن رسائل المستخدم وحدها محليًا (ما يعني الجهاز الشخصي أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي للمستعمل فقط).

متعدد الاستخدامات وسهل الاستخدام.

يبقى مجهول تماما.

X-CHANGE

X-CHANGE عبارة عن أرقى و أحدث تبادل لامركزي للعملات المشفرة، صنع خصيصا من أجل المتداولين. تم تصميم X-CHANGE مباشرة في المحفظة، حيث يتيح للمستخدمين استخدام تبادل لا مركزي P2P موثوق به، آمن و سريع. من أجل تقديم (proof-of-concept)، فإن أول إقران قابل للتداول في X-CHANGE سيكونXBY/XFUEL.

سريع و موثوق.

لامركزي. أنت وحدك قادر على التحكم في أموالك.

X-VAULT

يوفر X-VAULT لمستخدميه تخزينا آمنا للبيانات على شكل شظايا عبر الشبكة، كونه DApp للتخزين. وبالتالي يتم تشفير بيانات المستخدم و تقسيمها بين شبكة العقدات STATIC لضمان الخصوصية و الأمان المثليين.

سيتم تقديم إصدار تجريبي لتحديد مستخدمين للاختبار فور جهازه

Your new hub

XCITE provides ready access to our modules via our intuitive GUI. With an all-in-one approach, XCITE users can quickly switch between modules created for business, trading, communication and everything in between. Welcome to your next-gen decentralized marketplace.

Try XCITE Alpha

X-CHAT

X-CHAT is an encrypted P2P communication module used to securely send personal messages or funds. In short, it's a simple, stable and useful private chat platform. User messages are extremely secure, distributed across our STATIC network in shards before arriving in the recipient's chat box. These messages can be received no matter what operating system or device is being used. Finally, being a decentralized messenger, X-CHAT only stores user messages locally (i.e., only on one's personal device or computer).

Versatile and easy to use.

Remain completely anonymous.

X-CHANGE

X-CHANGE is a state-of-the-art decentralized cryptocurrency exchange made with traders in mind. Built directly into the wallet, X-CHANGE enables users to use a trusted, decentralized and secure P2P exchange that is both fast and secure. In order to provide a proof-of-concept, the first tradable pairing within X-CHANGE will be XBY/XFUEL. XFUEL is a coin created for the purposes of providing proof-of-concept and advancing internal development.

Fast and reliable.

Decentralized. Only you control your funds.

X-VAULT

As a storage DApp, X-VAULT provides its users with secure data storage via shards across the network. Thus, user data is encrypted and divided among the network of STATIC nodes to ensure optimal privacy and security.