您的新 枢纽

XCITE通过直观的GUI提供进接我们模块的随时访问。采用一体化方式,XCITE用户可以迅速切换为业务、交易、通讯以及其他任何方面所创建的模块。欢迎来到您的下一代去中心化市场。

X-CHAT

X-CHAT是一个加密的P2P通信模块,用于安全发送个人信息或资金。简而言之,它是一个简单、稳定且有用的私人聊天平台。用户信息是非常安全的,在到达收件人的聊天框之前以碎片形式分布在我们的STATIC网络中。这些信息,无论您使用哪一种操作系统或设备,都可以接收到。最后,作为一个去中心化的信使,X-CHAT只在本地存储用户消息(即只在个人的设备或计算机上)。

多功能和易于使用。

保持完全匿名。

X-CHANGE

X-CHANGE是一个以交易商为中心而设计的最先进去中心化加密货币交易所。直接构建在钱包中,X-CHANGE促使用户能够使用一个既快速又安全的可信、去中心化和安全的P2P交易所。为了提供概念验证,X-CHANGE中的第一个可交易配对将是XBY / XFUEL。XFUEL是为提供概念验证和推进内部开发而创建的一个代币。

快速可靠。

去中心化。 只有您能控制您的资金。

X-VAULT

作为一个存储DApp,X-VAULT以碎片形式横跨整个网络为用户提供安全的数据存储。因此,用户数据在STATIC节点网络中被加密和分配,以确保最佳的隐私和安全。

当一切预备好,测试版将會引入在选定的用户当中。

Your new hub

XCITE provides ready access to our modules via our intuitive GUI. With an all-in-one approach, XCITE users can quickly switch between modules created for business, trading, communication and everything in between. Welcome to your next-gen decentralized marketplace.

Try XCITE Alpha

X-CHAT

X-CHAT is an encrypted P2P communication module used to securely send personal messages or funds. In short, it's a simple, stable and useful private chat platform. User messages are extremely secure, distributed across our STATIC network in shards before arriving in the recipient's chat box. These messages can be received no matter what operating system or device is being used. Finally, being a decentralized messenger, X-CHAT only stores user messages locally (i.e., only on one's personal device or computer).

Versatile and easy to use.

Remain completely anonymous.

X-CHANGE

X-CHANGE is a state-of-the-art decentralized cryptocurrency exchange made with traders in mind. Built directly into the wallet, X-CHANGE enables users to use a trusted, decentralized and secure P2P exchange that is both fast and secure. In order to provide a proof-of-concept, the first tradable pairing within X-CHANGE will be XBY/XFUEL. XFUEL is a coin created for the purposes of providing proof-of-concept and advancing internal development.

Fast and reliable.

Decentralized. Only you control your funds.

X-VAULT

As a storage DApp, X-VAULT provides its users with secure data storage via shards across the network. Thus, user data is encrypted and divided among the network of STATIC nodes to ensure optimal privacy and security.